REVIVE YOUTH

ABOUT US 

THEME VERSE

“Now flee from youthful lusts and pursue righteousness, faith, love, and peace, with those who call on the Lord from a pure heart.” 2 Timothy 2:22

MISSION STATEMENT

Our mission is to help disciple and equip teenagers to become faithful, fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ who are bold in their faith and unashamed to share the Gospel wherever they go. 

YOUTH LEADERSHIP TEAM

  

Jonathan and Leshay Kuhn

Ella Crawford

  

youth schedule:

 

  • Revive Night – Fri, Mar 1 from 6-9pm

 

  • Revive Night – Fri, Apr 12 from 6-9pm

 

  • Revive Night – Fri, May 3 from 6-9pm (Scavenger Hunt)

 

  • Revive Night – Fri, Jun 7 from 6-9pm

 

  • Ark Encounter and Kentucky Kingdom – Thur, July 18 through Sat, July 20

 

  • Revive Night – Fri, Aug 2 from 6-9pm (Water Night)

 

  • Revive Night – Fri, Sep 6 from 6-9pm

 

  • Revive Night – Fri, Oct 4 from 6-9pm

 

  • Revive Night – Fri, Nov 1 from 6-9pm

 

  • Revive Night – Fri, Dec 6 from 6-9pm (Christmas Party)

Question form goes here below

Got Questions?

8 + 4 =

Going on one of our youth trips?

Don’t forget to fill out the permission slip!